• My Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

Questions? Call Us1.877.259.4629

We Ship Internationally

Contact Us

  • Call 1.877.259.4629
  • Support Monday - Friday
  • Hours 9am - 5pm EST

Click here to email us

We're also available via Live Chat

Quantum Testimonials


"My orders with Quantum-Wireless have been a joy. No problems and extremely quick deliveries. It's nice for a change these days to get this kind of service. Thank You Quantum-Wireless"

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, May 21, 2013

5 out of 5: "I contacted a represenative who was extremely helpful and friendly. The product arrived as specified and I immediately installed the cellular signal booster. This is an awersome product! Now my cellphone gets a full signal almost anywhere in the house. Text, phone calls, etc, where it was almost impossible before I installed the signal booster. So nice... Thanks!"

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, February 13, 2013

"The people at Quantrum-Wireless are very helpful."

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, February 8, 2013

"We received the product as promised. It was just as we expected and increased our cell phone signal by 2 to 3 bars!"

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, December 18, 2012

"It's great! I'm can't wait to order some of the accessories former it. "

- Posted on June 10, 2013

"My order was received quickly and was in perfect condition. The Wilson cellular cradle works as advertised. If someone lives in an area that has poor cellular reception, they should purchase this product. Additionally, Quantum-Wireless has the cheapest prices on Wilson products."

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, October 2011 

"After reading online reviews of multiple companies’ cell phone repeaters I admit I was skeptical. I ordered one from Quantum-Wireless and I must say I am impressed. I have an iPhone 4 with a damaged antenna that got no reception before I installed the Wilson repeater. After I have 4-5 bars of reception. The calls are the clearest I have ever had. the data speeds are 2-5 times faster than anywhere else I've been with the phone. Quantum Wireless packed the product well and shipped it fast. I could not be happier, I will be reordering shortly." 

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, September 2011

"First-rate web store. I knew nothing about cell phone signal boosters. The web site quality at Quantum, which I found via Google, was superior as I explored the top four or five sites. I could tell Quantum was serious about this kind of product, with a broad product line for even deep rural applications. Their explanations of the differnce between the CDMA style and Sprint-style signals was made clear to me via their product descriptions.

The prices were as expected, with the older models offering a price break. I considered getting the more expensive, new model, but opted for the closeout. Checkout was straightforward and quick. I received all the necessary emails to enable tracking my shipment, and received an unexpected bonus. I received the upgraded product, which they told me was for no additional cost! And they didn't have a problem to fix! 

I was extremely satisfied by the experience, and recommend Quantum Wireless for your cell phone infrastructure needs. I wouldn't doubt that they excel in all product lines they sell, but I can speak with authority about MY product. And the product does the job well. (Wi-Ex Boost YX510)"

- Posted on Reseller Ratings, January 2011

"My experience with Quantum was excellent. From the first trip to the web site and the helpful answers to my questions by the Techs to the delivery of the product. I wish all other companies that I have dealt with were as customer service oriented as Quantum. I give them 5 stars."

-Posted on Reseller Ratings, December 2010

"I purchased a Cradlepoint MBR 1200 Router for use during special law enforcement and emergency management training often in remote locations. Last week we were in a very remote wooded location and had excellent service using several laptops. I was totally shocked as not only did we receive service in a building but handheld devices were picking up the signal in the woods. During initial testing at our office prior to the exercise each of us were able to log on using laptops and we operate in an environment with devices I would have thought could have caused interference. Excellent purchase, excellent results."

-Posted on Reseller Ratings, September 2010